Webinar: Turn your technology investments into user adoption

Latest News & Events

January 31, 2015

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

08:00 AM PT

11:00 AM ET

04:00 PM GMT

05:00 PM CET

Webcast Information

Organizations and their IT departments need to depend more than ever on products and applications that deliver a strong user experience. Customers and employees are far less accepting of bad experiences and IT leaders need to take ownership of UX.

Investing in UX results in business process improvements: productivity gains, reduction in training costs, decreases in user errors and increase in user adoption.

Join this Webinar to learn how Design Thinking and ready-to-deploy UX apps by Sodales can turn your IT investments into tangible results.

In this Webcast learn how to:

  • Utilize Design Thinking to create a solution roadmap
  • Learn how Fiori‚Äôs responsive design adapts to any user experience
  • Create customized Fiori apps leveraging your existing IT investments
  • Drive user adoption with SAP Fiori
  • Customer case study

About Sodales Solutions

Sodales Solutions is an award winning SAP certified Mobility & Fiori partner providing leading edge mobile and big data solutions using design thinking methodology. We bring a simple, cost effective and agile approach to delivering cross platform and device agnostic business applications.

Experience the only fully integrated approach to health, safety, and employee relations

GET DEMO